Team Contacts

Chesterfield Strikers

U10 Girls -  Rae Harvey raeharvey79@gmail.com
U10 Girls - Shawn Lemiuex getwired.sl@gmail.com
U12 Girls - Heather Vasquez heavenv0508@gmail.com
U12 Girls - Chris Herron chris.herron04@gmail.com
U14 Coed - Jorion Tinsley jorion911@gmail.com
U14 Coed - Alex Schuster smalljo69@aol.com
U14 Coed - Kim Wright kglcwright@gmail.com
U14 Coed - Chris Showalter topher7072003@yahoo.com
U16 Coed - Troy LaStrapes tstrap28@yahoo.com
U16 Coed - Don Sloan drsloan929@yahoo.com
U19 Coed - Armando Rios Fard-70@hotmail.com

Colonial Heights

U10 Coed - Christian Wheeler slicktoppt@aol.com
U12 Boys - Randy Burke sburke70@gmail.com
U12 Girls - Robbie Fierro robbie.fierro@gmail.com
U12 Girls - Robbie Fierro robbie.fierro@gmail.com
U14 Girls - Matt Dyke bluelight828@gmail.com
U14 Boys - Eric Beasley Ebeasley@pfgc.com
U14 Boys - Diop / Temu Cheikh Diop diopt07@icloud.com

FC Amelia

U12 Coed - Mindy LaVecchia lavecchiasms@gmail.com
U16 Coed - Kyle Winter winteramelia@juno.com

FC Richmond


Goochland

U10 Coed - Travis Chewning / Bernie Kassner tchewning99@gmail.com bernie.kassner@gmail.com
U10 Coed - Ryan Boggs ryan.w.boggs@gmail.com
U10 Coed - Michael Parris kp76ama9@gmail.com
U10 Girls - Tommy Mead cobia04@rocketmail.com
U12 Coed - Brian Boyle bboyle1971@gmail.com
U12 Coed - Jason Funkhouser jasonfunkhouser84@gmail.com

Mechanicsville United

U16 Coed - Tom Coffin Ponyowner1971@gmail.com
U14 Girls - Parker LePres parkerlapres@gmail.com

Powhatan

Rickmond Kickers

U10 Girls - Will Recinos recinoswe@gmail.com
U12 Girls - Jack O'Donnell odonnellj@stcva.org
U12 Girls - Tom Griffin tom@greenerresults.com
U14 Girls - Allie Kotula allie.kotula@gmail.com
U14 Girls - Toby Tolson tobytolson@yahoo.com
U14 Girls - Dan Foose jgfoose@yahoo.com
U14 Girls - Cliff Anderson clifftonanderson1@gmail.com
U16 Girls - Anthony Caramucci acaramucci@gmail.com
U16 Girls - Lare Keeton lareprechuan@gmail.com
U16 Girls - Anthony Tedesco atedesco210@gmail.com
U19 Coed - Bob Gallini bob.gallini@yahoo.com
U19 Coed - Robert Giunti rlawanda@hotmail.com
U19 Coed - Brian Caish caish47@gmail.com
U19 Coed - Andy Slabaugh andrewslabaugh@gmail.com

Rockville

U14 Coed - Oz Osborne fijioz@yahoo.com















Comments