Team contacts from each club

Amelia FC

Coach Team email Phone
Roy Coleman U14 roys.coleman@gmail.com 804-357-0051
Kyle Winter U12 winteramelia@juno.com 804-512-1924
Cindy Barnes 804-536-4362fcameliasoccer@gmail.com    Spring Rec - Amelia Program Coordinator



Allied FC

TEAM              COACH             Phone Number     Email Address
U16 (Force) Girls - Heath Warren (804) 381-9400     jason.warren@tailoredbrands.com

U14 (Storm) COED - John Brown     (804) 631-7213     jbjs1629@gmail.com

U12 (Storm) COED - Jordan Jarrett     (804) 943-8102     Jo7dash06@aol.com                                                                                                                    (Chris English is the manager of U12)     (804) 481-5537          jfcenglish@comcast.net   

Allied Soccer -        John Simpson      (804) 334-9450     johnlsimpsoniii@gmail.com (Club Director)

Chesterfield Strikers

 
Age Group Coach Name Email Game Field
U10 Girls - Watson Watson dtwatson17@gmail.com Monacan 1 A/B
U12 Girls - Lucas Lucas lucassr@hotmail.com Monacan 1 A/B
U12 Girls - Aviles Aviles Raviles08@gmail.com IBP 17 A/B
U14 Coed - Barfield Barfield Hbarfield88@aol.com Point of Rocks
U14 Coed - Burns Burns JOSBUR9038@YAHOO.COM IBP 19 or UTC 3
U14 Coed - Campbell Campbell hscottca@gmail.com Watkins ES
     
U14 Coed - Maldonado Maldonado dijavier10@hotmail.com IBP 19 or UTC 3
     
U14 Coed - House House chousex5@yahoo.com Watkins ES
U14 Girls - Pfautz Pfautz cvp217@yahoo.com Watkins ES
U16 Coed - First Touch

Monje     monje521@comcast.net  (804) 914-1074 
     
U16 Coed - White White mrwhite8808@gmail.com IBP 19 or UTC 3
U19 Coed - Cornerstone Davis jeffrey.w.davis15.ctr@mail.mil IBP 19 or UTC 3
     
U19 Coed - Mutaz Mutaz ommal97@yahoo.com IBP 19 or UTC 3
U19 Coed - Richardson Richardson spindler52@aol.com Watkins ES
     
U19 Coed - Rios Rios Fard-70@hotmail.com IBP 19 or UTC 3

Colonial Heights Soccer
 Team                 Coach                                            Cell Number
        Coed U10     Coach Tison     Ashley Tison             804-479-4759
        Coed U12     Coach Williams    Jon Williams            804-895-3118
        Coed U14     Coach Smith     Brandon Smith     804-892-2551
        Girls U16     Coach Warren     Heath Warren     804-381-9400

Dynamo Soccer Club


FC Richmond

U10 Coed                                                                                                     

Last Name  First Name Position      Age Group Email           Home Phone

Brown        Robert        Head Coach                     U10 Boys   rfb314159@comcast.net               804-893-3985

Gambill       Jason          Head Coach                    U10 Boys   jason.gambill@comcast.net           804-627-3623

Hess            James         Head Coach                   U10 Boys   jameswilliamhess@gmail.com       267-679-9257

Newlin        Christopher   Assistant Coach            U10 Boys   cbnewlin@gmail.com  804-291-8119

Pearson-Nelson    Benjamin   Head Coach             U10 Boys   benpearsonnelson@gmail.com    518-210-4112

Salisbury    David          Head Coach                   U10 Boys   dsalisbu@richmond.edu                804-774-6782

Tolley         Jeff              Assistant Coach            U10 Boys   jefftolley@gmail.com  804-349-6140


U10 Girls                                                                                                       

Last Name  First Name Position      Age Group Email           Home Phone

Ahearn       Brendan     Assistant Coach            U10 Girls    b_ahearn@yahoo.com                   804-363-0042

Claybrook  Jason          Head Coach            U10 Girls    j_claybrook@ymail.com                 804-378-8858

costello      james          Head Coach            U10 Girls    jaybar613@gmail.com                    804-794-1939

Crichton     James         Assistant Coach            U10 Girls    Jameycrichton@hotmail.com        804-564-5121

Grell           Christopher    Head Coach                   U10 Girls    cpgrell7@yahoo.com  804-598-4856

Keiser         Duane        Head Coach                   U10 Girls    duanekeiser@gmail.com                804-301-4057

Sadusky      Daniel         Assistant Coach            U10 Girls    saduskydj@gmail.com 704-965-7033

Samson      Charles       Assistant Coach            U10 Girls    csamson03@hotmail.com              804-918-0736

Samson      Kellie          Head Coach                   U10 Girls    kelliesamson@yahoo.com             804-918-0736


U12 Coed                                                                                                     

Last Name  First Name Position      Age Group Email           Home Phone

collins         zachery      Head Coach                   U11/U12 Boys              zacrcollins@gmail.com                   804-356-6050

Feher         Joseph         Head Coach                   U11/U12 Boys              jfeher4@gmail.com     804-363-7183

Hanson       Robert        Assistant Coach            U11/U12 Boys              HansonRobert@verizon.net          804-320-0310

Leahy         Craig           Assistant Coach            U11/U12 Boys              craigdleahy@gmail.com                 804-814-9968

Lopez         Max            Head Coach                   U11/U12 Boys              mister.maxlopez@gmail.com         571-242-8255

Schemmel   Jason          Head Coach                   U11/U12 Boys              Jcschemmel@gmail.com                804-249-2703

Whittington   Harry        Head Coach                   U11/U12 Boys              hwhittington4@gmail.com             804-402-6182

Summers  Tom               Head Coach                    U11/12 Boys                 summtom@gmail.com                    (804) 379-3834


U12 Girls                                                                                                       

Last Name  First Name Position      Age Group Email           Home Phone

Broaddus   Scott           Assistant Coach            U11/U12 Girls               sctbrds@yahoo.com   804-519-2976

CORCORAN                   SHEILA        Head Coach                   U11/U12 Girls               sheila_corcoran@yahoo.com       804-930-6656

Hartsock    Michael      Head Coach                   U11/U12 Girls               Mikebhartsock@yahoo.com          610-247-5679

Haynes       Carolyn      Assistant Coach            U11/U12 Girls               carolynkhaynes@gmail.com          804-794-6516

Lowe          Christopher                   Head Coach                   U11/U12 Girls               chris.lowe@gmx.com  804-302-4553

Mercer      James         Assistant Coach            U11/U12 Girls               jamercer8@gmail.com                   804-594-3799

Parise         Robert        Assistant Coach            U11/U12 Girls               rparise@glaveandholmes.com      804-474-1275

Paris           Jeffrey        Head Coach                   U11/U12 Girls               Jeffreyparis@aol.com 804-641-4110

Shelton      Heather     Assistant Coach            U11/U12 Girls               Sheltonhf@gmail.com 804-741-1978

Voigt           Jason          Assistant Coach            U11/U12 Girls               jason.voigt@honeywell.com          804-897-5205

Wright        Jeffrey        Head Coach                   U11/U12 Girls               jaydub_2@yahoo.com                    804-399-4223

Kubyako     Nicholas     Head Coach                   U13/U14 Girls               andykubyako@gmail.com              804-356-7617


U14 Coed                                                                                                     

Last Name  First Name Position      Age Group Email           Home Phone

Eaton          Alan            Assistant Coach            U13/U14 Boys              Eatonar@comcast.net 804-464-2169

Gould         Andrew      Assistant Coach            U13/U14 Boys              andrew.gould@timmons.com       804-334-9284

Hartsock    Michael      Head Coach            U13/U14 Boys                      Mikebhartsock@yahoo.com          804-929-0186

Heleniak    Scott           Assistant Coach            U13/U14 Boys              sgheleniak@yahoo.com                 804-464-2285

Jones          Earle          Assistant Coach                   U13/U14 Boys              earlejones8@gmail.com                 804-245-5266

Lucas          Tony           Head Coach                   U13/U14 Boys              tlbeth@verizon.net     804-914-3387

Mansfield  Percy          Head Coach                   U13/U14 Boys              percymansfield@yahoo.com         804-794-8917

Owen         John            Head Coach                   U13/U14 Boys              jowen@hccw.com       804-378-1198

Jones        Gene            Head Coach                        U13/14 Boys              floydjones3.gj@gmail.com     804-513-2529  


U14 Girls                                                                                                       

Last Name  First Name Position      Age Group Email           Home Phone

Behringer  Jeffrey J     Assistant Coach            U13/U14 Girls               jjbehringer@gmail.com                  804-402-6009

French       John            Head Coach                  U13/U14 Girls               french9523@live.com                    804-270-6174

Kubyako     Nicholas     Assistant Coach              U13/U14 Girls               andykubyako@gmail.com              804-356-7617

Salisbury    David          Head Coach                  U13/U14 Girls               dsalisbu@richmond.edu                804-774-6782

Scholtz       Robert        Assistant Coach           U13/U14 Girls               bob.scholtz@capitalone.com        804-822-1626


U16 Coed                                                                                                     

Last Name  First Name Position      Age Group Email           Home Phone

Buckner     Elliott          Head Coach                   U15/U16 Boys              ebuckner@virginiatrialfirm.com   804-897-6886

Long           Vaughan     Head Coach                   U15/U16 Boys              vaughan.long@gmail.com              804-980-4405

Norrgard    Jefferey     Assistant Coach            U15/U16 Boys              jeffnorrgard@yahoo.com              804-794-7409

Zhang         Yu                Assistant Coach            U15/U16 Boys              y0zhan06@gmail.com 804-316-5981


U16 Girls                                                                                                       

Last Name  First Name Position      Age Group Email           Home Phone

Escorcia     Gustavo      Head Coach                   U15/U16 Girls               escorcias2009@verizon.net          804-441-5145


U19 Coed                                                                                                     

Last Name  First Name Position      Age Group Email           Home Phone

Baum          William       Assistant Coach            U17/U18/U19 Boys     willb@dogdaycare.com                  804-739-8780

Chandler    Virginia       Head Coach                   U17/U18/U19 Boys     vchandler17@gmail.com               804-790-1253

Tuch           Thomas      Head Coach                   U17/U18/U19 Boys     Tomtuch@verizon.net                    804-378-6023


U19 Girls                                                                                                       

Last Name  First Name Position      Age Group Email           Home Phone

Wheeler          Jock       Head Coach                   U17/U18/U19 Girls     jockwheeler@yahoo.com                  804-937-4408

Farinholt    Robert        Assistant Coach            U17/U18/U19 Girls      bobfarinholt@gmail.com                804-357-1816


GOOCHLAND SOCCER
Last Name First Name Phone Email Team Assignment
Nelson Rodger 804-592-7379 rodger.r.nelson@gmail.com U10 - Nelson

Funkhouser Jason 203-962-5126 jasonfunkhouser84@gmail.com U10 Coed - Funkhouser
Jurach Adam 804-363-1545 juracha@comcast.net U12 Coed - Jurach
Parrish Travis 804-651-2680 travis.parrish@gmail.com U12 Girls - Parrish
Burnet Bill 804-387-7782 bill.burnet@capitalone.com U14 Coed - Burnet
Gillam Paul 540.908.0603 dcu9tid@yahoo.com  U14 Girls - Gillam

Powhatan Soccer Association

Team Contact Name Wireless         Email Address
U19 Coed Chris Perkins (804) 357-2056       chris.perkins@nokia.com
U14 Coed Joey Price (804) 426-4462       kelbelz97@comcast.net
XA Director Nathan Mitchell (804) 221-9869       nateandsuzi@gmail.com



Rockville Soccer
OZ OSBOURNE
fijioz@yahoo.com
Team                                    Contact Name    Wireless            Email Address                        Field    Field Times
U14 Coed Rockville/Ashland    Chris Cauthorne                         c.cauthorne76@gmail.com     Rockville School Park    
U14 Coed Mechanicsville         Charles Murray    804-908-3870  cmm012663@yahoo.com        Washington Henry Elementary School    
 
Rockville Commissioner
Oz Osborne
804-519-8433
fijioz@yahoo.com


Richmond Parks and Rec


 Tri Cities Yellow Jackets

U10 - Dickie Thompson, 895-8550, thompsons2003@gmail.com

U12 - Dickie Thompson, 895-8550, thompsons2003@gmail.com

U12 - Eric Beasley, 712-3211, eric.beasley@pgfc.com

U14 Girls - Matt Dyke, 895-0145, bluelight828@gmail.com

U18/19 - Scott Eley, 691-0056, uncram15@gmail.com


 Richmond Kickers

LAST FIRST HOME PHONE WORK PHONE PRIMARY EMAIL AGE GROUP
O'Donnell Jack 804-285-5933 804-282-3185 odonnellj@stcva.org U10 Girls '08
Cason Shane 804-741-4669 804-780-2159 scason@investdavenport.com U12 Girls '06
Teoh Incy 804-461-8303 -- iteoh@richmondkickers.com U12 Girls '06
Withers Lee 804-746-0691 804-723-2100 x 2138 lee800m@aol.com U12 Girls '06
Griffin Tom 804-355-3402 -- tom@greenerresults.com U14 Girls '04
Caramucci Anthony 804-677-3206 804-677-3206 acaramucci@gmail.com U16 Coed '02
Dunn III Joseph 804-303-7611 -- jwdiii3@comcast.net U19 Girls '99
foose dan 804-318-9850 804-318-9850 x 89850 jgfoose@yahoo.com U14 Girls '04
Rieger Jay 404-488-6041 804-458-3414 x 86041 riegerj7@gmail.com U14 Girls '04
Treanor John 804-639-9908 804-516-1004 john.treanor@capitalone.com U14 Girls '04
Tedesco Anthony 804-852-7310 -- atedesco210@gmail.com U14 Girls '04
Sanders John 804-608-8579 -- jwsanders71@msn.com U14 Girls '04
Burridge Matthew 804-594-0397 703-307-3223 msburridge@verizon.net U16 Coed '02
Caish Brian 804-790-0027 804-248-7706 caish47@gmail.com U16 Coed '02
Wiley John 804-744-1451 804-357-0256 x 70256 wileyja@hotmail.com U16 Coed '02
Schloman David 804-339-8367 -- x 24647 david.schloman@gmail.com U16 Coed '02
Anderson Cliff 804-744-2092 804-475-1435 canderson@bugbullies.com U16 Girls '02
Pfamatter Rick 804-476-2710 -- rickpfamatter@gmail.com U16 Girls '02
Colt Michelle 804-216-1530 804-323-5040 x 306 Mmcolt22@gmail.com U19 Coed '99
Fisher Ryan 804-739-7997 804-383-2239 kandiandryan@verizon.net U19 Coed '99
Stevenson William 804-739-6050 -- cstevenson@comcast.net U19 Girls '99
Doane Joseph 804-241-7735 804-241-7735 x 17735 bryand31@hotmail.com U19 Girls '99
Dickson Wendy 804-305-7952 804-305-7952 wsdickson4@yahoo.com U19 Girls '99
ellis daniel 804-400-5349 804-400-5349 dellis@tbequipment.com U19 Girls '99
Morva Nat 804-229-0365 -- glanvillefreak82@gmail.com U16 Coed '02
Salvia Aaron 804-405-2082 804-804-2082 Default1311@yahoo.com U16 Coed '02
Turcios rudy 804-502-8903 -- rudyturcios8903@gmail.com U16 Coed '02
Hall Michael 804-301-3402 804-301-3402 michaelhall185@gmail.com U16 Coed '02
Giunti Robert 804-523-2428 -- rlawanda@hotmail.com U16 Coed '02
Crouch Ronald 804-745-2930 804-794-7555 x 6050 rcrouch@moseleyarchitects.com U19 Coed '99
Giunti Robert 804-523-2428 -- rlawanda@hotmail.com U19 Coed '99





Comments