Team contacts from each club

Amelia FC
Coach Team email Phone
Tony Conti U16 tconti309@yahoo.com804-986-2976
Kyle Winter U14 winteramelia@juno.com 804-512-1924
Marco Morello        U10                                            professionalstile@gmail.com   804-683-5958

Cindy Barnes    804-536-4362                                 fcameliasoccer@gmail.com       Spring Rec - Amelia Program Coordinator


Allied Soccer

 TEAM                             COACH               Phone Number        Email Address

 U16 (Storm) COED      John Brown        (804) 631-7213       jbjs1629@gmail.com

 U14 (Storm) COED      Jordan Jarrett     (804) 943-8102      Jo7dash06@aol.com  

 Allied Soccer               John Simpson     (804) 334-9450      johnlsimpsoniii@gmail.com (Club Director)


Bobcats Soccer

U19 Coed - Carlos - 804-502-6359
Bill Fleming - BobcatSportsRVA@gmail.com
804-323-9864 or 804-337-6943

Chesterfield Strikers
Age Group Coach Name Email Game Field
U10 Girls - Abbott Abbott c6roadracer@gmail.com IBP 17A/B
U14 Coed - Barfield Barfield Hbarfield88@aol.com Point of Rocks
U14 Coed - Campbell Campbell hscottca@gmail.com Watkins ES
U14 Coed - Finch Finch baconbits512@gmail.com IBP 19 or UTC 3
U14 Coed - Maldonado Maldonado dijavier10@hotmail.com IBP 19 or UTC 3
U14 Coed - Schuster Schuster smalljo69@aol.com IBP 19 or UTC 3
U14 Coed - Wright Wright kglcwright@gmail.com IBP 19 or UTC 3
U14 Girls - Pfautz Pfautz cvp217@yahoo.com Watkins ES
U14 Girls - Aviles Aviles Raviles08@gmail.com IBP 19 or UTC 3
U19 Coed - White White mrwhite8808@gmail.com IBP 19 or UTC 3
U19 Coed - Mutaz Mutaz ommal97@yahoo.com IBP 19 or UTC 3
U19 Coed - Richardson Richardson spindler52@aol.com Watkins ES
U19 Coed - Rios Rios Fard-70@hotmail.com IBP 19 or UTC 3
U19 Coed - Herrera Herrera christian2014h@outlook.com IBP 19 or UTC 3
U19 Coed - Matoaca Cruickshanks coachjhc@gmail.com IBP 19 or UTC 3
U19 Girls - Petrone Petrone norwich9695@hotmail.com IBP 19 or UTC 3
 

Colonial Heights Soccer
Team First Name Last Name Cell Phone Email
U10 Coed Dickie Thompson 804-895-8550 thompsons2003@gmail.com
U12 Coed - Johnson Brent Johnson 804-586-2772 bjohnson@kbjwgroup.com
U12 Coed - Smith Brandon Smith 804-892-2551 presidentchsa@gmail.com
U14 Girls Matt Dyke 804-895-0145 bluelight828@gmail.com
U14 Boys Eric Beasley 804-712-3211 Ebeasley@pfgc.com
U16 Girls Heath Warren 804-381-9400 heathwarren37@gmail.com
U19 Girls Greg Degan 804-919-4526 Degan.girls.soccer@gmail.com
U19 Boys Scott Eley 804-691-0056 uncram15@gmail.com

Dynamo Soccer Club

NO Teams for Fall Soccer

FC Richmond

First Name Last Name Mobile Phone Email Coaching Position Current Assignment
Eric Strahs (804) 836-2313 strahsec@aim.com Assistant Coach Navy Dogs U14C Tues 5:15 - 6:30PM Robious Middle 7A
Gene Jones III (804) 513-2529 floydjones3.gj@gmail.com Head Coach Navy Dogs U14C Tues 5:15 - 6:30PM Robious Middle 7A
Jason                 Schemmel (804) 385-7839 jcschemmel@gmail.com Head Coach Team Schemmel U14BThurs 5:30 - 6:45P Robious 7A
william sorensen (804) 292-1582 william.r.sorensen@gmail.com Assistant Coach Team Bailey U14BThurs 5:30 - 6:45P Robious 7A
Slav Lakov (804) 714-6222 slav.lakov@gmail.com Head Coach Team Brown U12C Wed 5:30-6:30 Robious Middle Field 6A
Robert Brown (860) 324-9081 rfb314159@comcast.net Head Coach Team Brown U12C Wed 5:30-6:30 Robious Middle Field 6A
Patrick Burke (804) 318-7915 patrick.burke1@mac.com Head Coach Team Burke U10C Tue 5:30-6:30 River City 11
Jay Costello (804) 314-7850 jaybar613@gmail.com Head Coach Team Claybrook U12G Thurs 5:30-6:30 Robious Middle Field 6A
Larry Turner (804) 920-7555 bradturner15@gmail.com Assistant Coach Team Claybrook U12G Thurs 5:30-6:30 Robious Middle Field 6A
Jason Claybrook (804) 484-4523 j_claybrook@ymail.com Head Coach Team Claybrook U12G Thurs 5:30-6:30 Robious Middle Field 6A
Craig Leahy (804) 536-8895 craigdleahy@gmail.com Assistant Coach Team Collins U12C Thu 6:30-7:30 Robious Middle Field 6A
zac collins (804) 356-6050 zacrcollins@gmail.com Head Coach Team Collins U12C Thu 6:30-7:30 Robious Middle Field 6A
Karen Dubiel (804) 914-5476 karendubiel15@gmail.com Assistant Coach Team Dubiel U10G Thurs 5:30-6:30 Robious Middle 9A
Jeff Dubiel (804) 218-5477 dubielj@me.com Head Coach Team Dubiel U10G Thurs 5:30-6:30 Robious Middle 9A
Coley Eckenrode (804) 840-6000 cbeckenrode@gmail.com Head Coach Team Eckenrode U10G Tues 5:30-6:30 Robious Middle Field 9A
Andrew Underhill (804) 840-5617 underhill.andrew@gmail.com Head Coach Team Eckenrode U10G Tues 5:30-6:30 Robious Middle Field 9A
Gustavo Escorcia (804) 441-5145 escorciasports@gmail.com Head Coach Team Escorcia U10C Wed 6:30-7:30 Robious Middle 9A
Gustavo Escorcia (804) 441-5145 escorciasports@gmail.com Head Coach Team Escorcia U17-19G Mon  6:30-7:30 Robious 7A
Jason Gambill (804) 627-3623 jason.gambill@comcast.net Head Coach Team Gambill  U12C Tues 6:30-7:30 Robious Middle Field 6A
Kevin Berger (804) 814-5798 klbrrrger@aol.com Assistant Coach Team Gambill  U12C Tues 6:30-7:30 Robious Middle Field 6A
Michael Glahn (703) 408-8716 mike_glahn@yahoo.com Head Coach Team Glahn U10G Tues 5:30-6:30 Robious Middle Field 9A
Eric Longo (804) 647-3849 ericjlongo@hotmail.com Assistant Coach Team Glahn U10G Tues 5:30-6:30 Robious Middle Field 9A
Michael 'Kent' Vaughan (804) 690-6103 mkvaughan14@yahoo.com Assistant Coach Team Glahn U10G Tues 5:30-6:30 Robious Middle Field 9A
Mark Gunlcks (804) 212-8233 mark.gunlicks@glxpartners.com Head Coach Team Gunlicks U12C Mon 5:30-6:30 James River High Band Field
Neil Hardin (804) 614-8836 wnhardin@gmail.com Head Coach Team Hardin U6C Mon 5:30-6:15 Robious Middle Field 8D Orange
Mike Hartsock (804) 929-0186 mikebhartsock@yahoo.com Head Coach Team Hartsock U12G Tue 5:30-6:30 Robious Middle Field 6A
Trevor Minor (804) 248-9447 minortj@yahoo.com Assistant Coach Team Hartsock U12G Tue 5:30-6:30 Robious Middle Field 6A
Duane Keiser (804) 301-4057 duanekeiser@gmail.com Head Coach Team Keiser U12G Thurs 5:30-6:30 Robious Middle Field 6A
Jeff Paris (804) 641-4110 Jeffreyparis@aol.com Assistant Coach Team Keiser U12G Thurs 5:30-6:30 Robious Middle Field 6A
Andy Kubyako (804) 356-7617 andykubyako@gmail.com Head Coach Team Kubyacko U16G Thurs 5:15 -6:30PM Robious Middle Field7A
Edward Zhang (804) 316-5981 y0zhan06@gmail.com Assistant Coach Team Long Wed 6:30-8:00 Robious 6A
Vaughan Long (804) 980-4405 vaughan.long@gmail.com Head Coach Team Long Wed 6:30-8:00 Robious 6A
Chris Lowe (804) 536-1764 chris.lowe@gmx.com Head Coach Team Lowe U12G Tues 5:30-6:30 Robious Middle Field 6A
Chris Grell (804) 229-3240 cpgrell7@yahoo.com Assistant Coach Team Lowe U12G Tues 5:30-6:30 Robious Middle Field 6A
Tony Lucas (804) 914-3387 tlbeth@verizon.net Head Coach Team Lucas Mon 6:00 - 7:30PM  AMDavis 2
Earle Jones (804) 245-5266 Earle8jones@gmail.com Head Coach Team Lucas Mon 6:00 - 7:30PM  AMDavis 2
Tony Lucas (804) 914-3387 tlbeth@verizon.net Head Coach Team Lucas U14C Mon 6:00-7:30P AMDavis
Mike Hartsock (804) 929-0186 mikebhartsock@yahoo.com Head Coach Team Lucas U14C Mon 6:00-7:30P AMDavis
Thomas McNeny (804) 399-9420 stmcneny@gmail.com Assistant Coach Team McNeny U10C Mon 5:30-6:30 Robious Middle 9A
James mercer (804) 239-2898 james.mercer@capitalone.com Head Coach Team Mercer U12 G Wed 5:30-6:30 Robious Middle Field 7A
Scott Broaddus (804) 519-2976 sctbrds@yahoo.com Assistant Coach Team Mercer U12 G Wed 5:30-6:30 Robious Middle Field 7A
James mercer (804) 239-2898 james.mercer@capitalone.com Head Coach Team Mercer U14G Wed 6:30-8:00P Robious 7A
Demus Oxford (804) 727-9746 demus.oxford@gmail.com Head Coach Team Oxford Wed 6:30 - 8:00PM Robious Middle School Field 6A
Chris Collier (804) 437-4283 crcoll@aol.com Assistant Coach Team Oxford Wed 6:30 - 8:00PM Robious Middle School Field 6A
Carolyn Haynes (804) 399-9375 carolynkhaynes@gmail.com Head Coach Team Parise U12G Monday 6:30-7:30 Robious Middle Field 6A
Robert Parise (804) 516-2180 rparise@glaveandholmes.com Head Coach Team Parise U12G Monday 6:30-7:30 Robious Middle Field 6A
Geoffrey Barnhouse (804) 356-3626 gbarnhouse1@gmail.com Assistant Coach Team Paris U12C Wed 5:30-6:30 Robious Middle 6A
Kevin Heine (804) 432-5534 heinekm@gmail.com Assistant Coach Team Paris U12C Wed 5:30-6:30 Robious Middle 6A
Dominic Paris (703) 966-1152 dominic.a.paris@gmail.com Head Coach Team Paris U12C Wed 5:30-6:30 Robious Middle 6A
Danny Carlson (804) 380-3517 dcarlson@worthenind.com Assistant Coach Team Salisbury U12C Monday 5:30-6:30 Robious Middle Field 6A
David Salisbury (804) 774-6782 dsalisbu@richmond.edu Head Coach Team Salisbury U12C Monday 5:30-6:30 Robious Middle Field 6A
Christopher Newlin (804) 291-8119 cbnewlin@gmail.com Assistant Coach Team Salisbury U12C Monday 5:30-6:30 Robious Middle Field 6A
David Salisbury (804) 774-6782 dsalisbu@richmond.edu Head Coach Team Salisbury U14G Tues 5:00 - 6:30P Robious 7A
Heather Shelton (410) 693-3725 sheltonhf@gmail.com Assistant Coach Team Shelton U14G Thurs 6:00 - 7:30P Robious 7A
Christopher Kvetensky (804) 986-0038 ckvetensky@yahoo.com Assistant Coach Team Shelton U14G Thurs 6:00 - 7:30P Robious 7A
Andy Kubyako (804) 356-7617 andykubyako@gmail.com Head Coach Team Shelton U14G Thurs 6:00 - 7:30P Robious 7A
Martin Smith (804) 519-9394 smith2martin@gmail.com Head Coach Team Smith U12C Wed  5:30-6:30 James River High Band Field
Kevin Spence (804) 931-6407 kevinmspence@gmail.com Assistant Coach Team Spence U14C Wed 6:30-7:45 Robious Middle Field 7A
Robert Hanson (804) 920-0310 hansonrobert@verizon.net Assistant Coach Team Spence U14C Wed 6:30-7:45 Robious Middle Field 7A
Jeremy Kirkland (804) 363-1341 jeremy@redmondassetmanagement.com Assistant Coach Team Summers U10C Tues 5:30-6:30 Am Davis
Merle Summers, Jr (804) 399-7993 mpmcrae@gmail.com Head Coach Team Summers U10C Tues 5:30-6:30 Am Davis
Merle Summers, Jr (804) 399-7993 mpmcrae@gmail.com Head Coach Team Summers U12C Tues 6:30-7:30 AM Davis 3
Meagan Samuel (703) 919-0557 mes_designs@yahoo.com Assistant Coach Team Summers U12C Tues 6:30-7:30 AM Davis 3
Will Baum (804) 397-9671 willb@dogdaycare.com Assistant Coach Team Tuch U19B Tues 6:30-7:45PM Robious Middle Field7A
Douglas Winiarski (804) 683-3152 dwiniars@richmond.edu Assistant Coach Team Tuch U19B Tues 6:30-7:45PM Robious Middle Field7A
Thomas Tuch (804) 912-0560 tomtuch1@yahoo.com Head Coach Team Tuch U19B Tues 6:30-7:45PM Robious Middle Field7A
Harry Whittington (804) 402-6182 hwhittington4@gmail.com Head Coach Team Whittington U12C Tues 6:30-7:30 Robious Middle Field 6A
Dan Buchta (410) 320-0489 daniel.buchta@bartonmalow.com Assistant Coach Team Whittington U12C Tues 6:30-7:30 Robious Middle Field 6A
Jason Voigt (804) 239-2272 jason.voigt@honeywell.com Assistant Coach Team Wright U12G Mon 6:30-7:30 Robious Middle Field 6A
Jeff Wright (804) 399-4223 jaydub_2@yahoo.com Head Coach Team Wright U12G Mon 6:30-7:30 Robious Middle Field 6A

 
GOOCHLAND SOCCER
COED U10
JasonFunkhouser203-962-5126jasonfunkhouser84@gmail.com
COED U12Brian Boyle513-835-6804 bboyle7191@gmail.com

GIRLS U12

Travis Parrish
804-651-2680travis.parish@gmail.com

Lake Gaston Soccer
Kevin Edmonds (434) 774 -4245           keondgo@hotmail.com          U12 Coed

Eric Nielsen  (757) 619-0699‬                 eric.n.nielsen@gmail.com        U19 Coed

 


Powhatan Soccer Association

U14 Girls - Coach Rissmeyer - rissmeyerva@gmail.com - 804-356-9671

U14 Coed - Coach Moseley - brianm@moseleyelectronics.com - 804-381-1217

U16/19 Girls - Coach Rottmund - jrottmund@yahoo.com - 717-606-7622

U16/19 Boys - Coach Perkins - cperkins1630@gmail.com - 804-357-2056

XA DirectorChris Perkins - cperkins1630@gmail.com - 804-357-2056



Rockville Soccer
OZ OSBOURNE
fijioz@yahoo.com
Team                                    Contact Name    Wireless            Email Address                        Field    Field Times
U14 Coed Rockville/Ashland    Chris Cauthorne                         c.cauthorne76@gmail.com     Rockville School Park    
U14 Coed Mechanicsville         Charles Murray    804-908-3870  cmm012663@yahoo.com        Washington Henry Elementary School    
 
Rockville Commissioner
Oz Osborne
804-519-8433
fijioz@yahoo.com


Richmond Parks and Rec



 Richmond Kickers

LAST FIRST HOME PHONE WORK PHONE PRIMARY EMAIL AGE GROUP
O'Donnell Jack 804-285-5933 804-282-3185 odonnellj@stcva.org U12 Girls '08
Teoh Incy 804-461-8303 -- iteoh@richmondkickers.com U12 Girls '06
Withers Lee 804-746-0691 804-723-2100 x 2138 lee800m@aol.com U14 Girls '06
Griffin Tom 804-355-3402 -- tom@greenerresults.com U14 Girls '04
Dunn III Joseph 804-303-7611 -- jwdiii3@comcast.net U19 Girls '99
Slabaugh Andy (804) 615-2325 (804) 615-2325 andrewslabaugh@gmail.com U16 Coed
foose dan 804-318-9850 804-318-9850 x 89850 jgfoose@yahoo.com U14 Girls '04
Rieger Jay 404-488-6041 804-458-3414 x 86041 riegerj7@gmail.com U14 Girls '04
Treanor John 804-639-9908 804-516-1004 john.treanor@capitalone.com U14 Girls '04
Tedesco Anthony 804-852-7310 -- atedesco210@gmail.com U16 Girls '04
Tolson Toby (804) 804-6899 (804) 804-6899 tobytolson@yahoo.com
Sanders John 804-608-8579 -- jwsanders71@msn.com U14 Girls '04
Caish Brian 804-790-0027 804-248-7706 caish47@gmail.com U16 Coed '02
Wiley John 804-744-1451 804-357-0256 x 70256 wileyja@hotmail.com U16 Coed '02
Schloman David 804-339-8367 -- x 24647 david.schloman@gmail.com U16 Coed '02
Ayers Joseph (804) 937-4211 (804) 937-4211 danijoey97@aol.com U16 Girls '02
Doane Joseph 804-241-7735 804-241-7735 x 17735 bryand31@hotmail.com U19 Girls '99
ellis daniel 804-400-5349 804-400-5349 dellis@tbequipment.com U16 Girls '99
Johnson Chuck (804) 986-3547 (804) 986-3547 cej2200@aol.com U19 Coed
Salvia Aaron 804-405-2082 804-804-2082 Default1311@yahoo.com U19 Coed '02
Turcios rudy 804-502-8903 -- rudyturcios8903@gmail.com U16 Coed '02
Hall Michael 804-301-3402 804-301-3402 michaelhall185@gmail.com U19 Coed '02
Giunti Robert 804-523-2428 -- rlawanda@hotmail.com U16 an U19 Coed '02
Castelvecchi Henry (804) 519-6343 henrycastelvecchi@gmail.com U16 Coed
Farabaugh Samanthan (724) 757-3160   safst978@mail.rmu.edu U10 Girls
Parker Elizabeth (804) 269-2323 Lizyparker@gmail.com U16 Coed
Reynolds Justin (540) 846-2892 justincreynold@gmail.com U19 Girls 
 
      
Comments